Our Team

Jayme Boyle

Jayme Boyle, NMLS# 777505
Regional Branch Manager
(901) 870-3129
jboyle@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Jeff Kuehn

Jeff Kuehn, NMLS# 757306
Regional Branch Manager
(901) 262-2299
jkuehn@boemortgage.com
Biography

Randy Larkins

Randy Larkins, NMLS# 1630602
Residential Sales Manager
(731) 394-2864
rlarkins@boemortgage.com
Apply Now!

Ben Bush

Ben Bush, NMLS# 2219879
Mortgage Loan Officer
(601) 540-5360
bbush@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Martha Butler

Martha Butler
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer Assistant/ Processor Assistant
(731) 613-1226
mbutler@boemortgage.com

Wallace Cunningham

Wallace Cunningham, NMLS# 2065463
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(731) 420-2334
wcunningham@boemortgage.com
Apply Now!

Gene Gaia

Gene Gaia, NMLS# 93867
Loan Originator
(901) 826-4672
ggaia@boemortgage.com
Apply Now!

Allen Hagy

Allen Hagy, NMLS# 1198935
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
9016103171
ahagy@boemortgage.com
Apply Now!

Allen Holobaugh

Allen Holobaugh, NMLS# 1751585
Mortgage Loan Officer
(901) 849-1291
aholobaugh@boemortgage.com
Apply Now!

Leslie Kuntzman

Leslie Kuntzman, NMLS# 1913734
Mortgage Loan Officer
(901) 301-1851
lkuntzman@boemortgage.com
Apply Now!

Allison Monceaux

Allison Monceaux
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer Assistant
9016103171
amonceaux@boemortgage.com

Christi Mooney

Christi Mooney
Loan Processor 3
(901) 626-9689
cmooney@boemortgage.com

Chalet Robbins

Chalet Robbins, NMLS# 1834425
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(901) 610-3171
crobbins@boemortgage.com
Apply Now!

Mindy Rogers

Mindy Rogers
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer Assistant/ Loan Officer
9016103171
mrogers@boemortgage.com

Valerie Sites

Valerie Sites
Mortgage Loan Processing Assistant
(901) 610-3171
vsites@boemortgage.com

Aaron Sledd

Aaron Sledd, NMLS# 659340
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(901) 237-0607
asledd@boemortgage.com
Apply Now!

Marc Tushek

Marc Tushek, NMLS# 2027637
Mortgage Loan Officer
(901) 610-3171
mtushek@boemortgage.com
Apply Now!

Ben Walker

Ben Walker, NMLS# 387344
Loan Officer
(601) 906-7074
bwalker@boemortgage.com
Biography

Zachary Boyle

Zachary Boyle, NMLS# 2159879
Loan Officer
(901) 674-9433
zboyle@boemortgage.com
Apply Now!

Vicki Kuehn

Vicki Kuehn
Loan Processor 3
(901) 387-7676
vkuehn@boemortgage.com

Jenny Martinez

Jenny Martinez, NMLS# 1127741
Loan Officer Assistant
(901) 610-8189
jmarshall@boemortgage.com
Apply Now!

Jacky Yu

Jacky Yu, NMLS# 2040676
Loan Officer Assistant
(901) 569-6983
jyu@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!