Our Memphis Office

Jayme Boyle

Jayme Boyle, NMLS# 777505
Regional Branch Manager
(901) 870-3129
jboyle@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Jeff Kuehn

Jeff Kuehn, NMLS# 757306
Regional Branch Manager
(901) 262-2299
jkuehn@boemortgage.com
Biography

Randy Larkins

Randy Larkins, NMLS# 1630602
Residential Sales Manager
(731) 394-2864
rlarkins@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Reesheda Carter

Reesheda Carter, NMLS# 1290040
Loan Officer
(601) 856-5125
rcarter@boemortgage.com
Apply Now!

Ben Bush

Ben Bush, NMLS# 2219879
Mortgage Loan Officer
(601) 540-5360
bbush@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Martha Butler

Martha Butler
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer Assistant/ Processor Assistant
(731) 613-1226
mbutler@boemortgage.com
Biography

Wallace Cunningham

Wallace Cunningham, NMLS# 2065463
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(731) 420-2334
wcunningham@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Gene Gaia

Gene Gaia, NMLS# 93867
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(901) 826-4672
ggaia@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Allen Hagy

Allen Hagy, NMLS# 1198935
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
9016103171
ahagy@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Allen Holobaugh

Allen Holobaugh, NMLS# 1751585
Mortgage Loan Officer
(901) 849-1291
aholobaugh@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Leslie Kuntzman

Leslie Kuntzman, NMLS# 1913734
Mortgage Loan Officer
(901) 301-1851
lkuntzman@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Allison Monceaux

Allison Monceaux
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer Assistant
9016103171
amonceaux@boemortgage.com
Biography

Chalet Robbins

Chalet Robbins, NMLS# 1834425
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(901) 610-3171
crobbins@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Mindy Rogers

Mindy Rogers, NMLS# 2168108
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
9016103171
mrogers@boemortgage.com

Valerie Sites

Valerie Sites, NMLS# 2376868
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(901) 610-3171
vsites@boemortgage.com
Biography

Aaron Sledd

Aaron Sledd, NMLS# 659340
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(901) 237-0607
asledd@boemortgage.com
Apply Now!

Marc Tushek

Marc Tushek, NMLS# 2027637
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(901) 610-3171
mtushek@boemortgage.com
BiographyApply Now!

Ben Walker

Ben Walker, NMLS# 387344
Loan Officer
(601) 906-7074
bwalker@boemortgage.com
Biography

Zachary Boyle

Zachary Boyle, NMLS# 2159879
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(901) 674-9433
zboyle@boemortgage.com
Apply Now!

Vicki Kuehn

Vicki Kuehn
Loan Processor 3
(901) 387-7676
vkuehn@boemortgage.com

Jenny Martinez

Jenny Martinez, NMLS# 1127741
Loan Officer Assistant
(901) 610-8189
jmarshall@boemortgage.com
Apply Now!


Bank of England Mortgage Newsletter

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to begin receiving exclusive BOE Mortgage information.

Sign Up Today!

BOE FastApp Icon

FastApp

The first of its generation, we built it to streamline the home mortgage process and it's available today.

Download Our FastApp

Contact Us

Contact Us

830 W Poplar Avenue, Ste 2
Collierville, TN 38017
(901) 610-3171

Call Us!